Dennis Nathan, Valley City, ND

1st Vice President
Mike Burton, Fargo

2nd Vice President/Membership Chair
Esther Eustice, Hazen, ND

VelRae Burkholder, Fargo, ND

Ronald Torgeson - Bismarck, ND

Immediate Past President

Leland Ham, Steel, ND

Association Executive
Erica Cermak
P.O. Box 447
Bismarck, North Dakota 58502-0447
701-221-7766 | Fax 701-224-9824



North Dakota Retired Teachers Association P.O. Box 447  Bismarck, North Dakota  58502-0447
Telephone 701-221-7766   Fax 701-224-9824
Please report any broken links or problems  with the web site to the webmaster
  Last updated on Friday, June 01, 2007
© 2000 APT, Inc. This site Maintained and Hosted by APT, Inc. 02  All rights reserved.